Record-a-Screen-on-Snapchat-Without-Knowing

How to Record a Screen on Snapchat Without Knowing


We also know that a Snapchat system detects anyone who tried to take the screenshot and notifies the other person who took a screenshot for their profile, story, or chat. The same thing happens if you record the video for the screen on Snapchat. we will learn about the steps to record the screen on Snapchat without them even knowing.

How to record a video on Snapchat without them knowing it

If you try to record a screen video on Snapchat in the normal and normal way, you will be detected and the owner of the photo, story, or profile will be notified. So, here are the tips you need to do to avoid being detected.

First of all, make sure that the screen video recording button is located in the notification interface or in the iPhone control center, of course, to record the screen immediately.

Open the Snapchat app, then head to the interface you want to record so that Snapchat records all its content and runs it even in offline mode. Well, now before you start, bring up the control center by swiping up and down or vice versa depending on your device’s type, and then activate the “Airplane mode” to disconnect

After that, open the Control Center or the so-called Shortcut Center again, then click on the screen recording option and press the Start Screen Recording button (if you don’t have a built-in screen recorder, you can use an external screen recording application such as Mobizin).

How-to-record-a-video-on-Snapchat-without-them-knowing-it

After the end of the screen recording on Snapchat, close the app and then enter Snapchat settings by long-pressing on the application, then click on the option of app info Or similar, as the matter differs depending on the type of phone. When you enter the settings of the Snapchat application, click on the option to Clear data and then again click on the option to Clear all data You are confirmed by clicking the OK button in the window that appears.

You can now disable the Airplane mode of your device and reconnect to the Internet. Open the Snapchat app and you will see that your account is logged out. Enter your account login details and you will find that it has not been revealed that you have saved the screen, and the same goes for the process of capturing a screenshot, as we have deleted all the saved data before reconnecting to the Internet.

Closing Words

If you are one of the people who frequently record the screen on Snapchat, you may find the method annoying or time-consuming, especially during the process of deleting data and reconnecting, but there is no other way than because it is very difficult to record the screen without their knowledge if you do not take the step of deleting data from the application.


See also  How To Change And Edit Your Cartoon Character On Snapchat

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *