Why-in-Telegram-it-comes-up-last-seen-recently

Why in Telegram it comes up last seen recently


Don’t you know why in Telegram it comes up last seen recently? We tell you the different causes that may be due to it.

It is possible that when you go to look at the last connection of one of your contacts you can not find an exact time. And you may wonder why in Telegram it comes up last time recently. The reality is that there are several possible causes, and we are going to show them to you.

The first possibility is that, if you do not have your last connection visible to other users, you will not be able to see theirs either. Therefore, this may be the problem why you can’t see an exact last connection. In order to change this, you must go to Settings>Privacy. Once you have the option enabled, you will be able to see others as well.

It is also possible that, although you have the last connection visible, it is the other person who does not. In that case, you should respect their desire for privacy, as there is nothing you can do to fix it. But you can get an idea of when they last connected. If you have seen the message “recently” it means that the other person has connected somewhere between a second ago and two or three days ago.

if you are blocked on Telegram do you see the last connection?

Why in Telegram it comes up last seen recently

To the question, if you are blocked on Telegram do you see the last connection the answer is no. Therefore, that may be another reason why you can’t see the time of your contacts.

When a person blocks you on Telegram, you don’t get any notice of it. That is, it’s hard to know if the other person has decided to block you or is just ignoring you. But there are some clues that can help you to know. And one of them is precisely the last connection time. If you can’t see it and until now you could, it’s an indication that something might be wrong.

Another clue that can help you realize that another person has blocked you is that your messages do not reach them. You can also intuit that someone has decided to block you on Telegram if you see that there are no changes in their profile picture.

If several of these situations coincide with the same person, although you can not know for sure, everything points to the fact that they have blocked you.

How to know the last connection on telegram

To learn how to know the last connection in Telegram you do not have to learn any special steps. Simply, when you open a conversation with another person, under his name you can see the date and time when he last used the app.

Of course, as we have indicated above, for you to really be able to see the last connection some situations have to occur. First, it is necessary that both you and the person you want to talk to have this option of the last connection in Telegram active. If either of you has it disabled, you will not be able to access this data. And if the other person has blocked you, you will not be able to see any of their activity, including the last connection time.

If the person you want to talk to has decided not to share their last connection date with you, there is nothing you can do about it. The messaging tool allows each user to manage their privacy, and it is essential to respect this.

If you find this Blog informational give a thumbs up in the comments section and subscribe with your Email to receive useful Information

See also  How to send messages without sound in Telegram

Checkout Digiitallife


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *